Sitenotice.png last updated on 29 March 2016

Welcome to Pikmin Fanon!

  • If you are a new user, please visit our Community Guide so you can get started right away, and if you need extended help, ask your fellow users!
  • If you are an older user, get ready for some big changes coming your way! Read for more details.

The Council of Eight

From Pikmin Fanon
Jump to: navigation, search
Generalbulben1.png The Bulblaxian War
This article and/or image relates to the Non-Canon Game, Pikmin: The Bulblaxian War, created by AlmightyCreeperLord. DO NOT edit this article and/or image if you do not have permission from AlmightyCreeperLord or are an admin

The Council of Eight is a group of various creatures that hold control over several lands in Pikmin: The Bulblaxian War. They control the massive armies that are out to destroy the Pikmin once and for all. In order to beat the game, Olimar will eventually have to face and beat all eight members of the council.


The eight members are as follows:General Bulben, the leader of the Council, General Brandonhog, who is in charge of The Valley of Regret, General Henrywisp, whose domain is the Forest of Symbiosis, General Snagarret, who has control over the Vengeful Volcano, General Alfred Cannon Beetle, who is in the Sorrowful Sands, General Dwayne who is at the Lake of Memories, General Handiblake, who is at the Desperate Woods, and General Larry Long Legs, who controls the Man-at-Cannons located at Cannon Clearing.


The Council of Eight has a base in all areas, excluding Base Camp and the last two areas.