Pikmin Fanon will close on September 1st (see here for details and discussion).
A full-history page and file archive is available for download here (mirror).
Wayback Machine archive can be found here. Partial Wikia archive here.


From Pikmin Fanon
Jump to: navigation, search
This article relates to the canonical games. See Pikipedia's "Area" article for more canonical information.

The Pikmin games consist of areas, which are locations in which the the ship is able to land. In each game, there is initially a single area available, and others are unlocked throughout the progression of the game by completing certain objectives. For access to the Perplexing Pool in Pikmin 2, for example, a specific treasure, Geographic Projection, must be collected. The following is a list of areas in the Pikmin series:

Pikmin 2
Pikmin 3

Fanon areas

Pikmin 3 (Flish addition)
Pikmin: Connection of the Worlds
Pikmin 3: Dark Matter's Rising
Pikmin: Before the Impact